We specialize in a curated selection of high quality safety footwear and work clothing

British Columbia Home

2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

Day Date Holiday Hours
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day CLOSED
Monday February 19, 2018 Family Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday CLOSED
Monday May 21, 2018 Victoria Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday July 1, 2018 Canada Day CLOSED(except Langley)
Monday August 6, 2018 Civic Holiday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday September 3, 2018 Labour Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Boxing Day 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018 New Year’s Eve 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day CLOSED

 

WE WILL SHIP TO YOU !……consider these reasons

  • spend more time with loved ones/friends
  • Go Green !  save gas, reduce your carbon footprint
  • Save Money !…..your time and your gas cost lots
  • Its easy !
  • Here’s how……….phone, or email. Tell us briefly what you want, leave the rest to us   Graeme@reddhart.ca
  • Call any store, or use this number    403.252.5227
  • SKYPE us at   “graemehill666”
  • Use us as your PERSONAL SHOPPERS for all things Red Wing, Carhartt and workwear!

GIFT CARDS

We have Gift Cards available in any denomination, and they can be used at any of our 12 Reddhart Workwear Stores in AB or BC.

Please note that Gift Cards have no surrender value, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Balances never expire and there are never any fees associated with maintaining, or using them.

Web design and hosting by Copyright © 2014