We specialize in a curated selection of high quality safety footwear and work clothing

British Columbia Home

2019 HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day CLOSED
Monday February 18, 2019 Family Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday April 21, 2019 Easter Sunday 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday May 20, 2019 Victoria Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday July 1, 2019 Canada Day CLOSED
Monday August 5, 2019 Civic Holiday 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday September 2, 2019 Labour Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2019 Remembrance Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday December 26, 2019 Boxing Day 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day CLOSED

 

WE WILL SHIP TO YOU !……consider these reasons

  • spend more time with loved ones/friends
  • Go Green !  save gas, reduce your carbon footprint
  • Save Money !…..your time and your gas cost lots
  • Its easy !
  • Here’s how……….phone, or email. Tell us briefly what you want, leave the rest to us   Graeme@reddhart.ca
  • Call any store, or use this number    604.439.1213
  • Use us as your PERSONAL SHOPPERS for all things CSA work boots, Carhartt and accessories!

GIFT CARDS

We have Gift Cards available in any denomination, and they can be used at any of our 12 Reddhart Workwear Stores in AB or BC.

Please note that Gift Cards have no surrender value, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Balances never expire and there are never any fees associated with maintaining, or using them.

Web design and hosting by Copyright © 2014